Sandra Vouch Gartner Australasia
Anne Beaumont State Library of Victoria
Belinda Blaswick Minter Ellison
Susan Bray University of Melbourne
Peter Carter Casey-Cardinia Library Corporation
Ted Chrisfield La Trobe University
Tom Denison White Room Electronic Publishing Pty Ltd
Stephen Gillespie RMIT University
Simon Huggard Monash University
Cathie Jilovsky CAVAL Collaborative Solutions
Ebe Kartus Deakin University
Liddy Nevile La Trobe University
Louise Segafredo Department of Sustainability and Environment
Sue Steele Monash University
Kim Tairi Victoria University
Lian Todd DA Information Services
Andrew Treloar Monash University
Jane Viner Methodist Ladies College, Kew
Darrin Vouch Department of Innovation, Industry and Regional Development
Teresa Wight Whitehorse Manningham Regional Library Corporation
Janette Wright RMIT Publishing

Alyson Kosina

VALA Secretariat

Waldron Smith

VALA2006 Conference Office


For further enquiries regarding the VALA2006 Conference, please contact the VALA2006 Conference Office.

VALA2006 Conference Office
Waldron Smith Management
61 Danks Street West
Port Melbourne VIC 3207
Telephone:  +61 3 9645 6311
Facsimile:    +61 3 9645 6322


VALA2006 Home Page | Conference Programme | Keynote Speakers | Conference Dinner
Accommodation | Registration | Showcase | Associated Events | Conference Exhibitors
Sponsorship and Exhibition Proposal

VALA Home Page | Previous Conferences | Membership | General Meetings

VALA - Libraries, Technology and the Future Inc.
formerly called
Victorian Association for Library Automation Inc.
Reg No A0011933K                          ABN 75 344 574 577
P.O. Box 509, Mooroolbark, Victoria, AUSTRALIA, 3138
Ph +61 3 9725 2725    Fax +61 3 8625 0079

Last updated 31 July, 2006